Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We have moved to the Albemarle Building on 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC. Our mailing address will still be 1202 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1202. Please call our main number for assistance – 919-647-0000.

Engineering and Codes

resources
outside resources

Engineering and Codes » Code Education Resources

Code Education Resources

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)
919-715-0063 (fax)

Physical Address:
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Enforcement Services
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-647-0027
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative
Mike Hejduk, PE
Supervisor, Quality Assurance
919-647-0024
mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor Home Inspectors Licensure Board, Code Officials Qualification Board, Pyro/Fire Safe Cigarettes
Jennifer Hollyfield
Education Coordinator
919-647-0022
jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Home Inspectors Licensure Board
Terri Tart
License and Certification Administrator
919-647-0031
terri.tart@ncdoi.gov
Home Inspector licenses, Code Enforcement Official certifications (application reviews, exam administration, issuance and renewals)
Sam Whittington PE
Certification Engineer and Investigator
919-647-0028
sam.whittington@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator
Kathy Williams
Examination Development and Evaluation
919-647-0023
kathy.williams@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor, Code Official Applications and Examinations
Jessica Yelverton
COQB Education Coordinator
919-647-0030
jessica.yelverton@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Standard and Continuing Education Courses