Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We have moved to the Albemarle Building on 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC. Our mailing address will still be 1202 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1202. Please call our main number for assistance – 919-647-0000.

Research and Program Development

resources

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Kim Williams
Deputy Director
919-647-0089
800-634-7854 (toll free)
kim.williams@ncdoi.gov
The Director manages the Fire and Rescue Commission staff and monitors all fire and rescue certification programs available through the OSFM.
Tim Ennis
Logistics Specialist
919-647-0099
tim.ennis@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Robert (Bob) Shuler
Engineer
919-647-0092
robert.shuler@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Karen Holder
Administrative Assistant
919-647-0095
karen.holder@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Heidi Barrier
Specialist
heidi.barrier@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Matt Thorpe
Program Development Specialist
matthew.thorpe@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Natalie Pollard
E-Learning / Staff Development Specialist
919-647-0097
natalie.pollard@ncdoi.gov
E-Learning / Staff Development
Richard Hall
Staff Development Manager
919-647-0093
rich.hall@ncdoi.gov
Research and develop fire related programs and certification processes