Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We have moved to the Albemarle Building on 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC. Our mailing address will still be 1202 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1202. Please call our main number for assistance – 919-647-0000.

Injury Prevention

resources

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Injury Prevention
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Angie Gregg
Injury Prevention Specialist (Western)
919-647-0075
888-347-3737 (toll free)
angie.gregg@ncdoi.gov
Angie is responsible for planning, developing researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs for the western part of the state.
Allan Buchanan
Injury Prevention Specialist (Central)
919-647-0073
888-347-3737 (toll free)
allan.buchanan@ncdoi.gov
Allan is responsible for planning, developing researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs for the central part of the state.
Claudia Summers
Injury Prevention Specialist (Eastern)
919-647-0084
888-347-3737 (toll free)
claudia.summers@ncdoi.gov
Claudia is responsible for planning, developing, researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs for the eastern part of the state.
Jan Parker
Fire Prevention Specialist
919-647-0079
888-347-3737 (toll free)
jan.parker@ncdoi.gov
Jan is responsible for planning, developing, researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs.
Lisa Blackmon
Injury Prevention Administrator
919-647-0080
800-634-7854 (toll free)
lisa.blackmon@ncdoi.gov
Lisa provides support to the field staff and Safe Kids Coalitions on administrative items and assists with coordination of Safe Kids activities.
Danielle Gunter
Injury Prevention Administrative Officer
919-647-0083
888-347-3737 (toll free)
danielle.gunter@ncdoi.gov
Danielle provides support to the field staff on administrative items and assists with coordination of injury prevention activities.
Allison Commings
Administrative Officer II
919-647-0077
800-634-7854 (toll free)
919-715-0063

allison.commings@ncdoi.gov