Life & Health

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603-5926

Mailing Address:
NC Department of Insurance
Life & Health
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1201

L&Hinbox@ncdoi.gov

Mary Sanders
Administrative Assistant
919-715-3547
mary.sanders@ncdoi.gov
Ted Hamby
Deputy Commissioner
919-807-6056
919-715-3547
ted.hamby@ncdoi.gov
Avonya Judd-Agbor
Office Assistant IV
919-807-6057
919-715-3547
avonya.juddagbor@ncdoi.gov
Garlinda Taylor
Insurance Regulatory Supervisor
919-807-6059
919-715-3547
garlinda.taylor@ncdoi.gov
Rebecca Hill
Insurance Regulatory Supervisor
919-807-6060
919-715-3547
rebecca.hill@ncdoi.gov
Cara Shackelford
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6064
919-715-3547
cara.shackelford@ncdoi.gov
Yolanda Fonville
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6071
919-715-3547
yolanda.fonville@ncdoi.gov
Phyllis Wyrick
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6069
919-715-3547
phyllis.wyrick@ncdoi.gov
Snezana Vukina
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6068
919-715-3547
snezana.vukina@ncdoi.gov
Rosemary Gillespie
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6070
919-715-3547
rosemary.gillespie@ncdoi.gov
Mary Jo Wegenast
Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6065
919-715-3547
maryjo.wegenast@ncdoi.gov
Edna Cross
Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6066
919-715-3547
edna.cross@ncdoi.gov
Chris Cassady
General Life Form and Annuity Form Filings
919-807-6072
919-715-3547
chris.cassady@ncdoi.gov
Charles Washington
Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6062
919-715-3547
charles.washington@ncdoi.gov
Janet Streb
Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6067
919-715-3547
Janet.Streb@ncdoi.gov